Blog Moving Time

It’s moving time for this blog and I am excited to announce that I’ve launched a new and improved personal website at www.tobydesforges.com.

Going forwards, all future blogs will be posted on www.tobydesforges.com, so please check it out and even subscribe if you’d like to get every post delivered right to your inbox. I promise not to spam you and your email address will only be used for the purposes of notifying you of updated posts and very occasional special offers.

If you are already a subscriber to this blog you will need to resubscribe to the new site to keep on receiving any post updates. It’s been great having you follow and participate in posts over the past year or so and I would love to have you join me over at the new site too.

The new site contains additional information about myself and engage. It also provides better opportunities for us to connect, share and discuss the goings-on in the world of shopper marketing and customer management.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to contact me directly at toby@engageconsultants.com. I’d love to hear from you.

Best,

Toby

